• Image of Chin Up Rocky "Strike One" CD

1. Life in the Slow Lane
2. Remnants (The Old Me)
3. Strike One
4. Rogue Squadron
5. You, Me, and the Sea
6. There Was No Summer That Year
7. We Are Better Than This
8. Running Away Fixed Everything
9. Life Lessons From Sitcoms
10. You're Sad, and I Get It
11. You Can Call Me, Anytime

Engineered by Jason McGhee
Assistant Engineered by David Marcy
Mixed by Neil Engle at Adelaide Recording Studios
Mastered by Paul Minor at Buzzbomb Studios

Coming Soon